11-01-17



I understand that you've met someone
With the perfect heart
But you've been questioned by everyone
Are you in the dark
Can you choose to fall ? Should you risk it all ?

How am I gonna stop it if you wanna give it all to love
When I'm on your side
And I understand you're the only one to know
Whether wrong or right
Let your heart decide

Some may tell you, don't take the risk
It's a waste of time
But if you think you'll find happiness
Baby hey, take the time
It's unusual but it's critical

How am I gonna stop it if you wanna give it all to love
When I'm on your side
And I understand you're the only one to know
Whether wrong or right
Let your heart decide

Give it all to love...

How am I gonna stop it if you wanna give it all to love
When I'm on your side
And I understand you're the only one to know
Whether wrong or right
Let your heart decide, you're the only one.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0